Skip to main content

Notice to Patients: Data Security Incident

Rural Hospital Takes Advanced Payment Path

Hospital news | Thursday, January 12, 2017

Sky Lakes Volunteer Director Says Farewell

Hospital news | Thursday, December 29, 2016

Sobering Station Fully Funded

Hospital news | Monday, December 19, 2016

Art for the Masses; Sky Lakes Hosts Student Art Exhibition

Hospital news | Thursday, December 1, 2016

Sky Lakes Major Sponsor in Great Community Event

Hospital news | Monday, October 10, 2016

County Approved $84,000 in Grant Funds for Sky Lakes Efforts

Hospital news | Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Growing Wellness...Overcoming Obstacles

Hospital news | Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Changing Routes: Sky Lakes Prepares for Growing Campus

Hospital news | Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Fun Run, walk Saturday to raise funds for diabetes research

Hospital news | Thursday, September 15, 2016

KCDC Awards Grant to Collaborative Campus

Hospital news | Monday, September 12, 2016

Improved Parking Coming Soon to Sky Lakes

Hospital news | Thursday, September 1, 2016

Walden helps Mission break ground on new facilities

Hospital news | Saturday, August 20, 2016

Goal reached in funding new bloodmobile

Hospital news | Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Klamath Works: A Path to Self-Sufficiency

Hospital news | Sunday, August 14, 2016

Sky Lakes welcomes new pulmonologist

Hospital news | Saturday, July 23, 2016

Bicycles Built For Two

Hospital news | Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sky Lakes: Most Bicycle Friendly Employer

Hospital news | Thursday, June 30, 2016

Sky Lakes Now Blue Zones Project Approved

Hospital news | Monday, June 27, 2016

Councilman Adams at Odds with Sky Lakes

Hospital news | Sunday, June 26, 2016

New Ceremony for OIT

Hospital news | Tuesday, June 14, 2016