Skip to main content

Notice to Patients: Data Security Incident

Sky Lakes sponsors Healthy Kids Running Series

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Paving work this weekend at Sky Lakes

Hospital news | Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sky Lakes recruits physicians to Klamath Falls

Hospital news | Monday, August 12, 2019

Community Partners Host 5K Walk-Run

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Sky Lakes hosts Global Big Latch On

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sky Lakes Volunteers award scholarships to area students

Corporate news | Friday, May 24, 2019

Sky Lakes corrects the record, stands by staff

Community news | Monday, April 29, 2019

Healthy lifestyles and cancer patients

Community news | Thursday, April 11, 2019

Sky Lakes provides funding for 'Everyone Swims'

Community news | Monday, February 4, 2019

Cancer and cancer treatment questions answered

Community news | Thursday, January 31, 2019

Sky Lakes takes steps to help prevent spread of flu

Hospital news | Thursday, January 3, 2019

Sky Lakes receives national recognition for performance leadership

Hospital news | Thursday, November 15, 2018