Skip to main content

Notice to Patients: Data Security Incident

Woman thanks Sky Lakes staff after procedure

Hospital news | Saturday, November 14, 2015

Excellent care received at medical center

Hospital news | Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Redkey Pool important part of life in Klamath Falls

Hospital news | Tuesday, November 3, 2015

OHSU launches hub in Klamath Falls

Hospital news | Tuesday, October 20, 2015

OHSU Campus for Rural Health -- Klamath

Hospital news | Monday, October 19, 2015

Rep. Walden visits Sky Lakes Home Health

Hospital news | Wednesday, October 14, 2015

50 years of healing

Hospital news | Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Sky Lakes Medical Center Marks 50 Years

Hospital news | Monday, October 5, 2015

Living Well program to help people manage chronic diseases

Hospital news | Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Blue Zones Project ready for next phase

Hospital news | Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Klamath is a Blue Zone community

Hospital news | Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Leaders needed for chronic disease management program

Hospital news | Tuesday, July 14, 2015

OHSU hires dean, staff for rural campus

Hospital news | Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Sky Lakes makes $1.5M Gift to Local Projects

Hospital news | Saturday, June 20, 2015

Sky Lakes announces community investments

Hospital news | Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Mission Celebrates Proposed New Site

Hospital news | Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Sky Lakes finishes No. 43 in Hospital Competition

Hospital news | Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Sky Lakes Breaks Top 50 in Hospital Competition

Hospital news | Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Making Her Way Toward Medicine

Hospital news | Tuesday, June 2, 2015