The Foundation Board

Clark Pederson, Chair

Tom Schiess, Vice Chair

John Bell

Amy Boivin

Erin Cox

Kermit Houser

Chris Kandra

David King

Marty Ledgerwood

Doug McInnis, DVM

Heidi Neel Biggs

John Pattee, MD

Jean Phillips

Jennifer Scanlan

Dwight Smith, MD

Paul R. Stewart, President and CEO

Wendy Warren, MD

Rod Wendt

Barbara DiIaconi, Legal Counsel

Sally-Ann Palcovich, Secretary and Executive Director

  • Stay in the Know

  • Sign up for our LiveSmart quarterly email newsletter.

  • Sign Up Now